ST SAVIOUR'S CATHOLIC PRIMARY SCHOOL

GOVERNING BOARD

Reconstituted: 13 July 2016

GOVERNING BODY MEMBERSHIP: 14 governors

CATEGORIES OF GOVERNOR: Headteacher (1)

Staff (1)

LA Nominated (1)
Parent Elected (2)
Foundation (8)
Co-opted (1)

CHAIR OF GOVERNORS: Ben Kuevidjen

CLERK TO GOVERNORS: Daniel Hudson

STATUTORY COMMITTEES: Statutory Committees include Pupil Discipline, Staff Discipline, Pay Appeals and Parent

Complaints. These committees meet as and when required, with a minimum of three eligible governors to be drawn from a pool of all members of the Governing Body subject to

availability and with regard to any declared conflicts of interest.

Governors In Post: 2021-2022

FULL NAME	CATEGORY Foundation	Archdiocese of Southwark	DATE OF APPOINTMENT 1/09/2018	(NO C	OF OFFICE OF YEARS AND DATE)	DATE RESIGNED
Rev Chris Connor				4	1/09/2022	
Dean Houson	Headteacher	Ex Officio	1/09/2013		n/a	
Ben Kuevidjen	Foundation	Archdiocese of Southwark	27/06/2016	4	26/06/2020	
Lynda de Marquet	Foundation	Archdiocese of Southwark	26/07/2016	4	25/07/2020	
Chanika Gulli	Parent	Parents	24/02/2022	4	23/02/2026	
Phil Mercer	Staff	Members of Staff	12/09/2019	4	11/09/2023	01/12/2021
Maik Sperling	LA	Governing Board	29/11/2018	4	28/11/2022	
Alice Begley	Co-opted	Governing Board	12/09/2019	4	11/09/2023	01/12/2021

GOVERNORS' ATTENDANCE 2021 – 2022

22/09/21	04/11/21	01/12/21	21/04/22	22/06/22	07/07/22
Y	Y	Х	Х	Х	Y
Y	Y	Y	Y	Y	Y
Y	Y	Y	Y	Y	Y
Y	Y	X	Y	Х	Y
N/A	N/A	N/A	Y	Х	Х
X	X	N/A	N/A	N/A	N/A
Y	Y	X	Y	Y	Х
X	X	N/A	N/A	N/A	N/A
	Y Y Y Y N/A X Y	Y Y Y Y Y Y Y Y N/A N/A X X Y Y	Y Y X Y Y Y Y Y Y Y Y X N/A N/A N/A X X N/A Y Y X	Y Y X X Y Y Y Y Y Y Y Y N/A N/A N/A Y X X N/A N/A Y Y X Y	Y Y X X X Y Y Y Y Y Y Y Y Y Y Y Y X Y X X X N/A N/A N/A Y Y Y Y